Hours

search our website:

Hours

Hours:
Monday          10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday         10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday    10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday        10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday             10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday         10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday            CLOSED

2021 Closures:
Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, May 29
Monday, May 31
Monday, July 5
Saturday, September 4
Monday, September 6
Monday, October 11
Thursday, November 11
Wednesday, November 24 Close at 5pm
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 27
Friday, December 31

Chesterfield Township Libray
50560 Patricia Ave.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

We are located off the South/West corner
of 23 Mile Road and Gratiot Ave.