Hours

search our website:

Hours

Hours:
Monday          10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday         10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday    10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday        10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday             10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday         10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday            CLOSED

2021 Closures:
Wednesday, November 24 Close at 5pm
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Monday, December 27
Friday, December 31

2022 Closures:
Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 17
Monday, February 21
Friday, April 15
Saturday, April 16
Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 4
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Monday, October 10
Friday, November 11
Wednesday, November 23 Close at 5pm
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31

Chesterfield Township Libray
50560 Patricia Ave.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

We are located off the South/West corner
of 23 Mile Road and Gratiot Ave.