Hours

search our website:

Hours

Hours:
Monday          10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday         10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday    10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday        10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday             10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday         10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday            CLOSED


2020 Closures:
Wednesday, January 01
Monday, January 20
Monday, February 17
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25

Friday, July 03
Saturday, July 04

Saturday, September 05
Monday, September 07
Monday, October 12
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 25 @ 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Thursday, December 31

Chesterfield Township Libray
50560 Patricia Ave.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

We are located off the South/West corner
of 23 Mile Road and Gratiot Ave.