Hours

search our website:

Hours

Hours:
Monday          9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday         9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday    9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday        9:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday             9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday         9:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday            CLOSED

2022 Closures:
Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 17
Monday, February 21
Friday, April 15
Saturday, April 16
Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 4
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5
Monday, October 10
Friday, November 11
Wednesday, November 23 Close at 5pm
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31

Chesterfield Township Library
50560 Patricia Ave.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

We are located off the South/West corner
of 23 Mile Road and Gratiot Ave.